Services

Screen Printing

Printing in flat screen printing allows images to be printed on light or dark colored clothing on several types of fabric (cotton, polyester, lycra, spandex, twill, etc.). We print from 1 to 11 colors per location. Screen printing, being very durable, is the textile printing method that offers the best value for money.

  • Production capacity of more than 25,000 units per day
  • 6 automatic presses (up to 11 colors)
  • 2 manual presses (special projects)
  • 1 automatic press for printing personalized labels
  • Automated silk imaging system (no film required)
  • Mastery of techniques and processes for printing on different textiles
  • State-of-the-art equipment
  • Non-standard printing format (max: 20 ’’ x 28 ’’)
  • Complete PMS charter

SCREEN PRINTING PRICING

Heat Transfer

Heat transfer makes it possible to make unit prints, in particular for numbering or individual identification. It sometimes allows more specific positioning, printed on other types of material or to achieve imprintable screen printing. The vinyl is resistant and opaque, it is applied to the garment using a heat transfer press. Perfect for the personification of sportswear! Various vinyls and appliqué are available: reflective, pearls, faux diamonds, velvet, etc.!

HEAT TRANSFER PRICING

Digital & large format printing

Large format & digital printing is essential to promote an organization. Business cards, stickers, posters, leaflets, flyers, coroplasts, banners, stickers are inexpensive and essential products that disseminate information effectively.

DIGITAL PRINTING PRICING

LARGE FORMAT DIGITAL PRINTING PRICING

Sublimation

Sublimation is a process in which ink is transferred to synthetic fabrics at very high temperatures. Once heated, the ink instantly turns to gas which is trapped in the fibers of the fabric. Once transferred, the ink does not remove and is evenly distributed over the fabric. You don't feel any ink on the surface of the fabric at all, and the fabric can be cleaned without any fading issues.

SUBLIMATION PRICING

Pad printing

The pad printing is produced using a silicone pad adapted to the surface to be printed, which absorbs the logo to be engraved and then places it on the support. Pad printing is mainly used on products or places difficult to print by other printing processes.

Pricing on request!

 

My2ndSkin - EStore 

An eStore is a standalone website separate from 2ndskin.ca, where end users can order custom merchandise branded by you. We set up your store, upload your designs, print and ship orders on demand.

Check all details here !

 

Embroidery

The embroidery is made of threads using an industrial machine, being very durable, it is ideal for outdoor clothing or to give relief to your logo. The cost of an embroidery is calculated according to the number of stitches, so the cost varies according to its density and its size. To start an embroidery production, a matrix must be created, then the unit cost varies according to the quantity. Once the matrix has been created, it can be reused at no initial cost for a future order. An embroidery-text service makes it possible to identify garments individually without creating a matrix, for example to put names or names of positions on the clothing of your employees.

  • Production capacity of 2000 units per day
  • 19 embroidery heads (15 colors)
  • 3D and semi 3D effect
  • Isacord charter (more than 350 colors)
  • Appliqué insert

EMBROIDERY PRICING

DTG

Direct to garment printing «DTG» is a technique where the ink is applied directly to the garment through a high definition printer (photo quality). Ideal for reproducing detailed photos, no color limits, good rendering of all shades and gradations both on white and on colored clothing. This printing technique is only available on 100% cotton fabrics. Your photos have never looked so good on a fabric!

DTG PRICING

Laser engraving

Laser engraving is produced on an advanced technology machine which allows it to mark and / or engrave wood, glass, plastic, metal, aluminum, stainless steel, tempered glass and several other types of materials. Our equipment offers a 17 "x 32" flat engraving surface and can also engrave on curved or elliptical surfaces.

Send us your project and we will be happy to evaluate it.

  • Used on curved, spherical, conical or elliptical surfaces (wood, glass, tempered glass, plastic, acrylic, etc.)
  • CerMark marking on metals
  • Maximum height of accepted items of 6 ''

LASER ENGRAVING PRICING

Promotionnal products

A multitude of promotional items are available. Contact us for your specific needs and visit the catalog section to see an overview of the products offered. A promotional object useful in everyday life or original helps to convey your corporate image effectively.

SEE ALL CATALOGS

Design and infographics

If you are not comfortable with computers, a computer graphics service is available, we can help you create or modify your image for an hourly rate of $ 69 / h.

Contact us at contact@2ndskin.ca for more information

Services

Sérigraphie

L'impression en sérigraphie aplat permet d'imprimer des images sur vêtements de couleur pâle ou foncé sur plusieurs type de tissus (coton, polyester, lycra, spandex, twill, etc.) Nous imprimons de 1 à 6 couleurs par emplacement. La sérigraphie, étant très durable est le mode d’impression sur textile qui offre la meilleur rapport qualité prix.

TARIFS SÉRIGRAPHIE

Transfert vinyle

Le transfert vinyle permet de faire des impressions unitaires, notamment pour la numérotation ou l’identification individuelle. Il permet parfois des positionnements plus spécifiques, d’imprimé sur d’autres type de matériel ou de réaliser des impressions impossible en sérigraphie. Le vinyle est résistant et opaque, il s'applique sur le vêtement à l’aide d’une presse à transfert thermique. Parfait pour la personnification de vêtements de sport !

TARIFS TRANSFERT VINYLE

Impression numérique & Grand format

L'impression numérique et grand format est essentielle pour promouvoir une organisation. Cartes d'affaire, autocollants, affiches, dépliants, flyers, coroplastes, bannières, autocollants sont des produits peu coûteux et incontournables qui diffusent l'information efficacement.

TARIFS IMPRESSION NUMÉRIQUE

TARIFS IMPRESSION GRAND FORMAT

Sublimation

La sublimation est un processus au cours duquel l’encre est transférée sur des tissus synthétiques à très haute température. Une fois chauffée, l’encre se transforme instantanément en gaz qui est emprisonné dans les fibres du tissu. Une fois transférée, l’encre ne s’enlève pas et est répartie de façon uniforme sur le tissu. On ne sent pas du tout l’encre sur la surface du tissu, et le tissu peut être nettoyé sans aucun problème de délavage.

TARIFS SUBLIMATION

 

Broderie

La broderie est faite de fils à l'aide de machine industrielle, étant très durable, elle est tout indiquée pour les vêtements d'extérieurs ou encore pour donner un relief à votre logo. Le coût d'une broderie se calcule selon le nombre de points, donc le coût varie en fonction de sa densité et de sa dimension. Pour lancer une production de broderie, une matrice doit être créée, ensuite le coût unitaire varie selon la quantité. Une fois la matrice créée, elle peut être réutilisée sans frais de départ pour une prochaine commande. Un service de broderie-texte permet d'identifier les vêtements individuellement sans créer de matrice, par exemple pour mettre des noms ou noms de postes sur les vêtements de vos employés.

TARIFS DE BRODERIE

DTG

L'impression directe ''DTG'' est une technique où l'encre est appliquée directement sur le vêtement par le biais d'une imprimante haute définition (qualité photo). Idéale pour la reproduction de photos détaillées, pas de limites de couleurs, bon rendu de toutes les nuances et les dégradés tant sur le blanc que sur les vêtements de couleur. Cette technique d’impression est disponible seulement sur les tissus 100% coton. Vos photos n'auront jamais été aussi belles sur un tissu ! 

TARIFS DTG

Objets promotionnels

Une multitude d'objets promotionnels sont disponibles. Contactez-nous pour vos besoins particuliers et visitez la section catalogue pour voir un aperçu des produits offerts. Un objet promotionnel utile dans la vie de tous les jours ou original permet de faire véhiculer votre image corporative de façon efficace.

TOUS NOS CATALOGUES

Design et infographie

Si vous n'êtes pas à l'aise avec les ordinateurs un service d'infographie est disponible, nous pouvons vous aider dans la création ou la modification de votre image moyennant un taux horaire de 69$/h.

Contactez-nous à info@2ndskin.ca pour plus d’informations.